PROFESSIONAL PROFILES


LEADERSHIP
Timothy Macker

Tim Macker

C.E.O.

macker@westmac.com
BRE# 00491506
Phone (310) 478-7700

Profile »

 
T.C. Macker

T.C. Macker, CCIM

Managing Director

tcmacker@westmac.com
BRE# 01232033
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 352

Profile »

 
James Bailey

James D. Bailey

General Manager /
Senior Vice President

bailey@westmac.com
BRE# 01255259
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 391

Profile »

 

AGENTS
Luke Palmo

Luke J. Palmo

Executive Vice President

palmo@westmac.com
BRE# 00842855
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 356

Profile »

 
Christian Holland

Christian C. Holland

Executive Vice President

holland@westmac.com
BRE# 00942434
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 350

Profile »

 
Gregory Batiste

Gregory J. Batiste

Executive Vice President

batiste@westmac.com
BRE# 01071488
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 343

Profile »

 
Alexander Sachs

Alexander B. Sachs

Executive Vice President

sachs@westmac.com
BRE# 01332680
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 380

Profile »

 
Scott Gertz

Scott L. Gertz

Executive Vice President

gertz@westmac.com
BRE# 01295662
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 381

Profile »

 
Brian Peterson

Brian C. Peterson

Executive Vice President

peterson@westmac.com
BRE# 01326439
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 385

Profile »

 
Patrick Sheekey

J. Patrick Sheekey

Executive Vice President

sheekey@westmac.com
BRE# 01290968
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 341

Profile »

 
William Althouse

William B. Althouse

Executive Vice President

althouse@westmac.com
BRE# 01403020
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 389

Profile »

 
Jeffrey Pickett

Jeffrey M. Pickett

Senior Vice President

pickett@westmac.com
BRE# 01828924
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 306

Profile »

 
Paul Brehme

Paul Brehme

Vice President

brehme@westmac.com
BRE# 01476686
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 355

Profile »

 
Caitlyn Ross

Caitlyn W. Ross

Vice President

ross@westmac.com
BRE# 01892435
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 390

Profile »

 
Tobin McAndrews

Tobin M. McAndrews

Vice President

mcandrews@westmac.com
BRE# 01416801
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 386

Profile »

 
Brian Hart

Brian R. Hart

Vice President

hart@westmac.com
BRE# 01429000
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 359

Profile »

 
Mark McDonald

Mark T. McDonald

Associate Vice President

mcdonald@westmac.com
BRE# 01308386
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 393

Profile »

 
Gunter Prentner

Gunter Prentner

Associate Vice President

prentner@westmac.com
BRE# 01429000
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 348

Profile »

 
Michael Rojas

Michael F. Rojas

Associate Vice President

rojas@westmac.com
BRE# 01853734
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 302

Profile »

 
Daniel Park

Daniel J. Park, Esq.

Associate Vice President

park@westmac.com
BRE# 01924837
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 394

Profile »

Catherine Wachtfogel

Catherine C. Wachtfogel

Associate

wachtfogel@westmac.com
BRE# 01889542
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 358

Profile »

 
Stefanie Cowan

Stefanie J. Cowan

Associate

cowan@westmac.com
BRE# 01963962
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 383

Profile »

 
Christopher Mavian

Christopher Mavian

Associate

mavian@westmac.com
BRE# 01980693
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 347

Profile »

 
Donn Yu

Donn E. Yu

Associate

yu@westmac.com
BRE# 01977460
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 396

Profile »

 
Elan Torabati

Elan R. Torbati

Associate

torabati@westmac.com
BRE# 01999033
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 304

Profile »

 
Jovan Padilla

Jovan Padilla

Associate

padilla@westmac.com
BRE# 01989934
Phone (310) 478-7700 ext. 357

Profile »

 

SUPPORT STAFF
Lisa Conaty

Maryan M. Ines C. Fua

Administrative Coordinator

fua@westmac.com

(310) 478-7700

Profile »

 
Peter Slater

Peter J. Slater

Senior Marketing Coordinator

slater@westmac.com
(310) 478-7700

Profile »

 
Adriana Escobedo

Adriana Escobedo-Ramirez

Financial Coordinator

escobedo@westmac.com

(310) 478-7700

Profile »

 
Lisa Conaty

Lisa M. Conaty

Office Coordinator

conaty@westmac.com

(310) 478-7700

Profile »

 
Miranda Lu

Miranda H. Lu

Marketing Coordinator

lu@westmac.com

(310) 478-7700

Profile »